Zoom Hatha Yoga with Elana Karen
Registration Form

Welcome, I'm thrilled you've made it here 🤩!

So glad you'd like to join me for class! 1 hr Zoom lessons are currently Tuesdays 8am PST//11am EST//6pm Israel 🗓.

Classes are $13//45₪; Class-packs of 4 lessons valid for 5 weeks are $35/150₪ 💵.

To hold your spot please send payment by Paybox (Israel Link below) or PayPal/Zelle (USA) to ekleopold@gmail.com
https://payboxapp.page.link/mkD8wXxtetos1wZC9 🔛

Please note, cancellations with refund, are up to 24 hours before class 📝

Please send me a WhatsApp or email (ekleopold@gmail.com) with any questions → (https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=972525749233&text=%D7%94%D7%99) 🌀  ⭐️

I look forward to seeing you on the mat🧘🏽‍♀️.

Love,
Elana Karen

I would like to be on Elana Karen's Mailing List

You will receive a Zoom link to your inbox ❤️🧡 ⭐️⭐️ Thank you for registering! ⭐️⭐️